Orders

Earlier this week, I was finally able to finalize numbers with Bella.

50 for 2 distribution sites, I planned for 20 tampons and 10 pads per each of 50 bags for Assistance League, and 20 pads for WTLC, which will be later.

Today, October 13th, I was able to order the pads and tampons. I spent over an hour checking which prices would be the cheapest, and finalized where I would buy the products from. I decided to buy tampons from Amazon still, but the pads cost $20 to ship from amazon, so I started searching for other sites. After searching Costco, Amazon, the Dollar Store, Target, and Walmart, I decided to buy the pads from Walmart and the tampons from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

