Shampoo, Body Wash, Body Lotion, and more

Today, October 19th, I was able to finally confirm with Bella that I could order these other supplies and which ones to order, so I started planning. After looking for the best deals in each area, I found 200 shampoo for $39.99, 288 body wash for $46.98, 200 body lotion for $40.99, and 144 toothpaste for #33.70. This process took 1.5 to 2 hours. I checked walmart, costco, target, dollar store, shopping tab on google, and although some had cheaper sells, with shipping it would cost more, so I decided to use amazon for everything except for the pads, from Walmart. Walmart only let 12 packages of pads be ordered per order, so I calculated how many we would need and placed a few different orders.

Leave a Reply

